Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Kenai Listing of the Day!

View All

Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Testimonials Page

I have been incredibly amazed with Febra's constant communication through this whole process. The time and energy that she has spent on us, the laughter we have shared with her House Hunting and her patience to explain details has been a wonderful experience. We highly recommend Febra!! :) 8-10-17 Gretchen Pribbenow
View All

Testimonials Page

I have been incredibly amazed with Febra's constant communication through this whole process. The time and energy that she has spent on us, the laughter we have shared with her House Hunting and her patience to explain details has been a wonderful experience. We highly recommend Febra!! :) 8-10-17 Gretchen Pribbenow
Febra goes above and beyond, as a realtor. We had a awesome experience with her, our house sold in 26 days . Febra makes sure everything is taken care of for the closing. Febra is just amazing.. I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a new home. Febra is the realtor you have been looking for ... we just love her!!!! Hands down the BEST!!! Thanks Febra!! 7-11-17 Stephanie McCormick
My husband & I highly recommend Febra Hensley, if you are wanting to sell your home in Alaska. She listed our home, & it sold the first week!!! Febra handled the entire selling process & made it a totally seamless experience for us. She is knowledgeable & professional, yet very caring & always ready to listen & take care of any/all concerns. Our best friends recommended Febra after she listed their beautiful home a few years ago, & it sold the first week!!! We are extremely pleased with her work & highly recommend Febra Hensley. She not only met but exceeded our expectations! 6-14-17 Dug & Karen Bundy
Very knowledgeable of the area, knows everybody and very easy to work with. Responds fast and reliable. Will deal with Febra in the future. Had a very stress free transaction. 6-13-17 John & Cindy Anthony
I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with Febra as my buyer's agent. She tromped through a foot of snow to send me multiple videos of a property over 4,000 miles from my home in Tennessee! Thanks to her efforts, I actually felt comfortable completing the purchase of this 2 acre lot... there is no way this would have happened without her.The closing documents and signatures were all handled seamlessly online. I can't wait to get there and meet Febra in person this Summer! 3-30-17 Craig- Tennessee
To whom it may concern Febra Hensley with Jack White real estate worked above and beyond selling my home. It was actually my sisters home and it was an estate sale so it was a difficult thing to do I live out of town and Febra took care of everything . From having the house cleaned, painted, my sisters personal items boxed up, and she took care of it all and we had an offer within a couple of weeks . I have to travel to her or if I was at the house pleasure to work with and her efforts are appreciated. 3-29-17 Cy Hoen
We would recommend Febra to anyone, she did a great job!! Febra always responded quickly to our questions. Our house sold on schedule and she made it so easy. She has a wealth off local knowledge. 3-20-17 Mary & Paul Parmentier
As first time home buyers we were clueless, but Febra has been absolutely amazing throughout our entire process. She was always upbeat and patient, when we would start to feel doubts or impatience she was right there walking us through the next step! She has made this entire process the memorable chapter in our lives, that it should be! I cannot recommend her enough! 2-17-17 Jess Parks
Very professional and polite she showed properties and was very knowledgeable of the area.She is well worth the money and she is a very good woman to contact for advice. 2-14-17 Patrick See
As first time home buyers, we couldn't' have had a better realtor than Febra! she kept us updated and in the loop throughout the entire process. She was available to answer questions or give advice any time we needed her, and was a great source of positivity even with the stress of buying a home. I will definitely use Febra for any future purchases or selling! 2-14-17
I have known Febra for many years and have always enjoyed her and found her to be a very enthusiastic realtor. I found while living in Dillingham that I needed her help to find a new home for my mother and her husband. I called Febra and she stepped right up and helped me get mom a new home and I never had to leave Dillingham. I would recommend Febra every time. Thank you so very much Febra you are awesome. 2-12-17 Penny & Chuck Johnson
Febra has been a great realtor to work with. She took time for us over a period of 48 hours on our house hunting trip to help us locate a great house. She was very professional and answered many questions for us. I would totally recommend using her in the future. 1-25-17
Selling a house and hiring someone to sell it for you can be daunting and very risky, you are choosing someone you hardly know to take care of one of your most prized possessions. Febra was nothing short of spectacular for us. Our situation was not typical as we had already moved out of state by the time our house was sold. Febra went above and beyond from finding contractors, inspectors, roofing companies, and the list could go on. She was able to find very professional people to work on our house at very reasonable rates. She took care of everything in a speedy manor and was always willing to take time to answer a phone call or text to reassure me. All we could do was trust her to get it all done because we were 4,000 miles away. She is the one to put your trust in, she will get the job done while smiling and thinking about the next thing she can do to help. We highly recommend Febra as she is very professional and very personable. 1-16-17 Jamie & Neil Schloesser
Listing our house with Febra was a breeze! She gave us great advice and support. We had lots of questions and she responded quickly and professionally. We are very happy with the sale of our house! Thanks Febra! 11-22-16 Cathy Carrow & Dan Harbison
Thank you Febra for sticking through a long process of getting our house sold. Febra and Stacey went above and beyond to help us. Febra and Stacey were always available for help and since we moved out of state there were there to help get our house sold and help to make sure all the inspections and repairs were done properly to ensure no additional problems occurred during the sale. 10-25-16 Jeremy & Tammy Sundberg
We had our house in Kenai, AK listed with another local company up there for a year with no luck in selling it. We have been living in Florida and not in AK for a year now. As soon as the contract was up with the other company we made the decision to find another realtor to represent us. Best decision we ever made. I had friends who had used Febra in the past at buying and sell their homes and had nothing but praises to say about her. We called her and she was amazing from the start. Within a couple of months, she had a buyer for our home and the whole process, (even with us being all the way down in Florida), has been nothing but easy peasy. She even went as far as to do some painting and placing plants in different areas to help the place look more homey. And she even had a cleaning lady come in and dust and clean the place since it had been sitting empty for over a year. She went far and above anything that we could have hoped far. She has been a true Blessing to us and we are so happy to have her in our lives and the one selling our home. If your looking for someone who will be honest and truly work to represent you and your home, Febra Hensley is your Realtor. Febra, my husband and I can't thank you enough. Because of you and all your hard work, our life as retired people is going to be a whole lot easier. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. 10-9-16 Diana & Phil Volk
Febra's knowledge of the local area and other listings was a great asset in determining an accurate listing price and steering the right buyers to the property. House sold after only 2 showings and at our asking price. Febra was always very positive and enthusiastic during our meetings and responded quickly to our phone calls, some of which were during the evenings and weekends. We highly recommend her. 9-22-16 Tracey Tideswell
This was our first home buying experience and it could not have been better! Febra and her associates were great. It was clear they really cared about the quality of home that we received. Febra had a lot of great knowledge about the area and the home buying process. I received better information about the various loan options from her than I did from my broker! She was even able to pull some strings with the title company so we could get keys early. Long story short, we had an amazing experience and wouldn't buy a home with anyone else! 9-22-16 Kelsey Smith & Lawrence
Febra helped us purchase our first home. She was great to work with. She had us in our new home lightening fast. We were very pleased with the communication and whole process. We would love to work with her again if we decide to buy or sell. 8-22-16 Breanna & Skip Hammon
Febra was very organized, and got back to me right away when I reached out to her. She was always in a positive mood, helped me feel comfortable and researched my questions thoroughly. She was very knowledgeable about our community and the market. 8-15-16 Shanda Haul
Febra has helped me to purchase my first home, sell my home and also sell some land. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and always willing to communicate at any hour or day to help me get the best deal I can on all my properties. She gets it done in short time and I highly recommend using her for any real estate needs! 8-11-16 Stacie Mallette
Febra was very helpful and was sensitive to my needs and situation. The experience of buying my house went smoothly and very professionally. I'm happy with my purchase, and recommend her to anyone who is looking for a place to buy. I enjoyed the entire experience. 8-9-16 Sue Pagenkopf
Febra is professional, driven and precise. Febra's energy is positive and focused on the buyers needs. She goes above and beyond, never losing stride and an up beat! 8-9-16 Christine & Pete Simmons
If you are looking to buy or sell a home, look no further than Febra! She has helped my family twice both as the seller and buyer! She is professional, skilled, knowledgeable, patient, responsive and effective - we couldn't have asked for a better realtor to guide us through the process! We could not be any happier in our lake dream home! 8-9-16 Lautarets, Jake, Tanya, Sienna & Wylie
Febra was awesome. We had a very short window in town (like 4 hours) and she was able to schedule 4 showings. We told her which one we liked and she helped us (first time homebuyers) at every step. Could not ask for a better experience. I know she has to be busy with all the good reviews and just quality of work we saw, but she always very responsive. 8-7-16 William & Hope Gordon
Febra was very helpful during the purchase process and was extremely responsive to my questions and concerns. I have and would recommend her services to anyone in the real estate market. 8-7-16 Jim Mason
Febra was the Best! From keeping everything on track to keeping me calm she was right there leading the way. We have bought and sold multiple homes with her and I would not even consider another realtor. She is amazing! 7-16-16 Carey Green
Febra has done a wonderful job for us. We sold our house in TWO DAYS. She is very connected and knowledgable in the area and the industry. She helped sell my daughters house too. If you need a house sold give her a call. You won't regret it. 7-14-16 Rocky & Lisa Demello
My wife Elena and I are very impressed with how professional and reliable Febra was in getting our home sold for us! Our home was on the market with another realtor for 3 months without even an offer. Febra was able to get us an offer within 2 weeks!! She really understands the market and the needs of both buyer and seller.In our opinion, Febra is the top real estate agent on the peninsula! 6-30-16 Keith & Elena Kackerman
Febra made a complicated process so easy. She communicated with me clearly and did an amazing job of selling my home. Within 2 weeks I'd like to add!! I would not hesitate to recommend her for anyone selling, or buying, a home in the Kenai Peninsula. Professional all the way. Thank you Febra!! January 5, 2016 Kris Boots
Febra has worked HARD on the sale of our home. We had a few bumps with 'bad buyers' but through it all she fought for us- even contacting their lender when their realtor didn't/wouldn't!! She and her team were very prompt answering our questions or relaying answers back to buyers. Febra worked very hard for us and i know she'll work hard for anyone I refer to her - Which I Will Do!! January 5, 2016 Chris & Dawn Warner
I was fortunate to have worked with Febra in the purchase of our Alaskan home. We arrived in Soldotna from Wisconsin in July of last year and met Febra at her office. We explained what we were looking for in a home, and she was great at narrowing down our choices. We were unable to find what we were looking for before we had to go back to Wisconsin. We happened to a listing in October that we were interested in. We contacted Febra and told her we interested in this listing but would not be able to make the trip out to see it. Febra said she would go to the cabin and video it for us braving the bears. We decided to make an offer. Febra made this process easy and we were able to get an accepted offer at the price we were looking for. Febra made the whole process of purchasing our home simple. Febra is very professional and great to work with, she made the purchase easy fro so far away. We are fortunate to have met Febra our new Alaskan friend. I would recommend Febra to any one looking to purchase a home in Alaska. December 10, 2015 Tammy & Wade Wittenberg
Febra has always acted in a thorough professional manner, no matter what kind of problems that occur. We have used her on almost 4 completed real estate transactions. I have referred friends and strangers alike to her. I would never thing to suggest any other real estate agent as she consistently exceeds expectations. December 3, 2015 McKays, Brian & Michelle
One of the reasons we asked Febra to be our realtor was that from what we have heard, she just seemed like a "go-getter". And she was! My only regret is that we didn't call her sooner, because by the time we signed with her we were a little under the gun, but Febra didn't let us panic, and didn't stop until we had a buyer. I would highly recommend her to anyone wishing to buy or sell a property on the Kenai peninsula. You can't go wrong with her. November 18, 2015 Doug & Stephanie Ferguson
The overall experience was great, Febra did a wonderful job for us. Since we were not in the home when it was listed, we asked Febra to do a little staging. Febra staged the house with a minimal amount of décor but just enough to give the home a warm feeling. 2015 Brian & Tanya Erwin
As a first time home buyer I was nervous to say the least. I did not know what to expect when dealing with a realtor. Febra and Traci made the process both easy and comfortable. The place I bought was 50 miles one way from their office, and they still had no problem with showing me multiple places. They were able to work with the owner (FSBO) and make a fair deal for me. I would absolutely work with these ladies again for any future real estate needs. I also highly recommend their services. Robertson 2015
I thought the experience was easy and went smoothly especially since this is my first home. Any questions or viewings were promptly answered and shown. I loved that you actually cared about our opinions and us as people. I enjoyed your group and how everyone was so kind and patient with us. :) Thank you so much for everything that you have done and for helping my family find our forever home. :) January 2015 Matthew Hanley & Chelsea Tyler
Me and my wife just bought her first home. With the help of Febra and the crew at Jack White Real Estate it was an awesome experience! They made the whole process such a breeze! I give them FIVE STARS!! We tried other Realtors in the area and were very disappointed before meeting Febra! ~~ November 2014 Josh & Tiffany Holly
Febra sold our house and found us a new home. She is great to work with, answers questions in a very timely manner, has lots of experience and cares about her clients. She goes the extra mile to make sure her clients are taken care of and happy with their experience. We would recommend Febra to anyone looking for a realtor. November 2014 Whitney Family, Eric, Sarah & Kids
Febra is amazing! We have enlisted her expertise several times and have never been disappointed. Her knowledge and responsiveness is second to none! We would without hesitation utilize her services again. Tim and Janet Pope 2014
Febra is very helpful when it comes to selling your home. She will be there if you cannot when workers need into your home to do repairs, installs or what ever needs done. She has a great list of people who can do work on your home if needed. She is also very good at helping you stage your home. Dykstras, July 2014
Febra Hensley has been amazing to work with, she takes our calls anytime of the day, she always answers any questions we may have, she sold our house fast and found us a new house that was exactly what we were needing! Dickinson Family, Jake, Jenny & Kids, May 2014
We first met Febra a year & a half ago when we listed our home with her. She had it sold with in two weeks & by the end of that month we were moved out! We were so impressed by her enthusiasm & dedication that when we decided to move back & purchase a home we knew who we wanted on our side. We would highly recommend Febra wether your buying or selling your home. She will go above & beyond to fulfill your expectations. Creme, Mar. 2014
Febra is an awesome Realtor. My husband asked about a house on a Friday afternoon. She had scheduled a showing the next day and put an offer in that night. She was informative through out the process. Had our questions answered within hours of us asking if not immediate. She is a possitive thinker. Knows what is happening in the area so knew what we should offer to the seller. Our transaction was smooth and quick since she knows the process quite well. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchas a home, whether they are a first time homeowner or a seasoned buyer. November 2013 Laura & Billy West
This lady is a real pro, she took us through the steps quickly and thoroughly. Always kept us updated, I would recommend her to anyone. It's been 30 years since we bought a home, Febra made all the paperwork easy AND she made sure everyone was through with there testing. John & Marlene Dick - October 2013
We put our house on the market after the peak buying season and were impressed by Febra’s ability to draw attention to our home! From day one, she generated such interest that we had multiple offers within hours of listing. She is easy get a hold of and a great coach to have in your corner! You can bet we will be contacting her for all of our future listings. Overall, I would say our experience was “Febra”lous! Mick & Nicki Audette November 2013
It was great working with Febra. She was very friendly, available, and responsive. I will definitely be contacting her again the next time I need an agent. Dr. Skuse October 2013
Febra did a great job. She is easy to work with and always available to answer questions. Did not know selling a house could be so easy... Will use her again in the future... October 2013 Michael & Chastity McConahy
Dear Febra, We were very happy to have you be our realtor. As you know, our home sold for full price within a month of listing in a soft market. You were great to work with and I have to say you are the best realtor we've dealt with anywhere. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely Todd and Beth Boling September 2013 Todd and Beth Boling
Febra is an amazing real estate agent! She was able to sell our home in just weeks, after it had already been on the market with another realtor for months. She provided feedback from everyone she toured the property with, her entire team, and her own personal thoughts on the property. She held open houses, placed marketing signs extending beyond the property itself, and advertised our property efficiently quickly bringing in a buyer! We are very grateful to have had the oppurtunity to work with Febra and encourage everyone to give her a call when purchasing or selling a home. She is personable, easy going, knowledgable, and above all exceptionally good a her job! Courtney Moore / August 2013
I wanted to thank you Febra for the extra effort that you put forth with answering any and all questions presented in a timely fashion. You were very friendly and helpful. I was happy to get the house closed on in the time frame planned. The house warming gifts were beautiful!!! Thank you. Sincerely, Joshua Young September 2013 Joshua Young
We worked with Febra when we moved to Soldotna and when we moved away and needed to sell our house. The first time, she made it possible for us to buy a house, sight unseen, that fulfilled our needs. The transaction was accomplished via e-mail and faxes with not a single problem. When it came time for us to sell our home she said "in 60 days it will be closed" and it was! I would recommend Febra to anyone relocating in and/or out of the Soldotna/Kenai area. Tom & Flory Loughead July 2013
I cannot say enough positive things about working with Febra Hensley to purchase our new home. Febra is a top notch professional realtor. Our situation was a little stressful having to sell our house and purchase one all with in the same closing timeline, Febra guided us through this and lined everything up to work out how we needed it to. We love our new house and have already recommended her to friends and family. ~The Gunn Family 2012 Mark & Wendy Gunn
Thanks Febra! I will definitely tell everyone how helpful and considerate you are. Also how you keep things uncomplicated, while still being professional. I'm looking forward to when we can list our house with you. Pat :) July 2012 Pat Lytle
Good morning Febra, what a suprise you sent me! I was so suprised that I cried, as I am now. Thank you so very much from my heart. You are truly special. d (July 2012 text message after Febra sold his home.) Darrell Hagen
Febra, Thank you for making my relocation to the Kenai Peninsula a great experience in finding a new home. You did an amazing job, very professional and always went above and beyond helping me out! i will be sure to recommend you to anyone looking at purchasing a home or if I'm ever in the market looking for a new home, I will be sure to go through you again! Thanks for everything! January 2012 Eric Freeman
Febra was great to work with and we had an offer in a couple of weeks. Febra had great feedback and ideas for us to use when putting our house on the market. The whole process was very smooth. Febra definately did a great job for us in a timely manner. She was very friendly & professional. We will absolutely recommend her to anyone we know! December 2011 Jeff & Alayna Krsnak
Febra is always very friendly and professional. I do believe that the sale was timely, given all of the obsticals we were presented with on this house. I would recommend Febra to others. November 2011 Mitch and Shawna Munn
Thank you, so much, for your hard work in helping us to get our home. And Jayden just loves his little Firetruck you got him. He plays with it all the time. Meg, Brian & Jaydon Aug. 2010 Weisman-Wright
Febra made this process easier than I could have ever imagined!! She is such a joy to be around, you can just tell she loves what she does. As a first time home buyer I had absolutely no idea what to expect. Febra answered all of our questions with ease, and gave us helpful suggestions when needed. There's not another realtor I would work with & I tell everyone she's the one to go to :) 2014 Aarika Palacios


Febra Hensley
Jack White Real Estate

Associate Broker
907.398.7173 Cell
34851 Kenai Spur Hwy #6
Soldotna, AK 99669
Phone: 907.420.0655
Email: info@febrahensley.com
Febra@FebraHensley.com
 

Our Location

 


© Copyright   Febra Hensley | All Rights Reserved Privacy Policy | DMCA

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu